Historic District Commission


The Historic District Commission meets at 6 pm on the 2nd and 4th Monday of every month in the Town Council Chambers.  

The Council Chambers, located at the Town Office Building, is open to the public.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Commission Members

  • Kelly Pezor, Chairperson
  • Ernie Demby, Vice Chairperson
  • Kevin Bateman
  • Maria Brophy

  • Bruce Harrington
  • Grant S. Mayhew
  • Jim Sebastian

Historic District Guidelines


Completed applications are to be submitted to the Planning and Zoning Office by noon on Monday two weeks prior to any scheduled meeting. Historic District Application

Powers & Duties

For Historic District Commission Powers and Duties refer to the Zoning Ordinance Article 7 (PDF).